Exhibit Staff Members
Photograph taken at the University of Maryland Libraries Award Ceremony.
Shown receiving the Special Projects Award (from left to right): Former Library Dean Charles Lowry, Dun Yee Wong, Eric Lindquist, Ann Hudak, Rebecca Mooney, Rebecca Wilson. Not shown: Doug McElrath and Kathleen Brown.

About the Nancy Drew and Friends Website


Exhibition Curator
Ann Hudak

Assistant Exhibition Curators
Kathleen Brown
Rebecca Mooney
Dun Yee Wong

Exhibition Editors
Eric Lindquist
Doug McElrath

Exhibition Graphic Designer
Rebecca Wilson

Symposium Planning
Eric Lindquist
Doug McElrath

Web page Creators and Graphic Designers
Rebecca Mooney
Erika Ohno



This website was hand-coded using XHTML and CSS standards.

Exhibition items were digitized by Rebecca Mooney and Rebecca Wilson as part of the University of Maryland Special Collections Department. All scans were completed on the Epson Perfection 3170, the Epson Expression 1600, or the Epson Expression 10000XL. Adobe Photoshop was used to optimize and resize the items for suitable viewing on the internet as jpeg or gif files.

The fonts used for the website's design are set at Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif.

© 2008 University Libraries. University of Maryland. College Park, MD 20742-7011, (301) 405-0800
Last modified: September 24, 2008

About this Website | FAQ | Contact Us | Privacy Policy