Search the UMD Libraries website
Saturday, January 31, 2015
McKeldin 10:00AM - 09:00PM

Art

CLOSED
Architecture CLOSED
Chemistry
10:00AM - 10:00PM
EPSL 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Media Services

in Hornbake

12:00PM - 05:00PM
Special Collections

in Hornbake

CLOSED
MSPAL 12:00PM - 05:00PM
Shady Grove See here for hours

Who We Are

Active Members

Peter Armstrong

Life Sciences/Chemistry Library
301-314-4129
parmstro@umd.edu

R. Tina Rice
Information Technology
301-405-9195
rrice1@umd.edu

Pearl Coleman

Technical Services
301-405-9313
pcoleman@umd.edu

Kebebush Tesfaye
Technical Services
301-405-9310
ktesfaye@umd.edu

Alice Leishman

Shady Grove Library
301-738-6224
aleishma@umd.edu

Hiewet Tsegay
Public Services / CMSC Office
301-405-9123
htsegay@umd.edu

Johnnieque B. (Johnnie) Love

(Chair)
Gifts-in-Kind Librarian
301-405-9048
jlove1@umd.edu

Lisa Wheeler
Administrative Services
301-405-9127
lwheeler@umd.edu

 

Consultant and Webmaster

Nedelina Tchangalova
EPSL Reference
301-405-9151
nedelina@umd.edu