This blog will provide updates, news, and other timely information about the Michelle Smith Performing Arts Library.
MSPAL Power > Digital Audio


Tonight’s UMD Symphony Concert

September 30th, 2011

UMD Symphony Orchestra and Left Bank Quartet

Works to be performed (log-in required if off campus):

Arnold Schoenberg, Concerto for String Quartet and Orchestra in B flat major (after Handel’s Concerto Grosso, Op. 6/7)
Listen in Naxos Music Library

Carl Ruggles, Marching Mountains
Listen in DRAM

Jean Sibelius, Symphony No. 2
Listen in Naxos Music Library

Posted by Steve in CSPAC, Digital Audio, Concerts | Comments Off

Next Entries »