Search the UMD Libraries website
Friday, January 30, 2015
McKeldin 08:00AM - 08:00PM

Art

11:00AM - 03:00PM
Architecture 11:00AM - 04:00PM
Chemistry
08:00AM - 08:00PM
EPSL 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Media Services

in Hornbake

08:00AM - 06:00PM
Special Collections

in Hornbake

10:00AM - 05:00PM
MSPAL 08:30AM - 06:00PM
Shady Grove See here for hours

Staff Directory

Digital Systems and Stewardship Division

Staff Directory
Name Job Title Location
Phone Number Directory ID

Division Head's Office

Visit web site Web site - http://www.lib.umd.edu/dss
Hamidzadeh, Babak Associate Dean for Digital Systems and Stewardship 301-314-0409
B0116 McKeldin Library babak1@umd.edu
Kidd, Judith Coordinator 301-405-9012
B0116 McKeldin Library jkidd@umd.edu

Consortial Library Applications Support

Visit web site Web site - http://www.lib.umd.edu/dss/consortial
Alie, Ingrid Coordinator 301-314-9149
B0221D McKeldin Library ingrid@umd.edu
Dahl, David Director, Consortial Library Application Support 301-314-0395
B0242 McKeldin Library ddahl1@umd.edu
Hanson, Heidi Systems Librarian 301-405-9338
B0236 McKeldin Library hhanson@umd.edu
Hemhauser, Mark Systems Librarian 301-314-4812
B0238 McKeldin Library mbhhbm@umd.edu
Seguin, Linda Systems Librarian 301-314-9541
B0235 McKeldin Library lseguin@umd.edu
Wilt, David Systems Librarian 301-405-9209
B0232 McKeldin Library dwilt@umd.edu

Digital Conversion and Media Reformatting

Visit web site Web site - http://www.lib.umd.edu/dss/digitization
Cartier, Eric Digital Librarian 301-405-1835
4210W Hornbake Library ecartier@umd.edu
Pike, Robin Manager, Digital Conversion & Media Reformatting 301-314-0184
B0225 McKeldin Library rpike@umd.edu

Digital Programs and Initiatives

Visit web site Web site - http://www.lib.umd.edu/digital
Caringola, Elizabeth Historic Maryland Newspapers Librarians 301-314-2677
B0111D McKeldin Library ecaringo@umd.edu
Lengel, Audrey Coll. Mgmt./DRUM GA 301-405-9432
B0225 McKeldin Library alengel@umd.edu
Nilsen, Karl Research Data Librarian 301-405-9204
B0230 McKeldin Library knilsen@umd.edu
Owen, Terry Digital Scholarship Librarian 301-314-1328
B0224 McKeldin Library towen@umd.edu
Prael, Sara Digital Experience GA 301-314-2558
B0131 McKeldin Library sprael@umd.edu
Westgard, Joshua Systems Librarian 301-405-9136
B0221B McKeldin Library westgard@umd.edu

MITH

Visit web site Web site - http://mith.umd.edu/
Munoz, Trevor Asst Dean, Digital Res Lib & Assc Director MITH 301-405-9528
0301 Hornbake Library tmunoz@umd.edu

Software Systems Development and Research

Visit web site Web site - http://www.lib.umd.edu/dss/software
Abdul Rasheed, Mohamed Mohideen Software Developer 301-314-2720
B0114 McKeldin Library mohideen@umd.edu
Arora, Rohit Grad Asst I 301-314-2720
0114 McKeldin Library rohit89@umd.edu
Breitenlohner, Hans Systems Analyst 301-405-9196
B0240 McKeldin Library hans@umd.edu
Chang, Shian-Chih IT Architect 301-314-2721
B0111 B McKeldin Library schang72@umd.edu
Eichman, Peter Senior Software Developer 301-314-9132
B0112 McKeldin Library peichman@umd.edu
Hammer, Paul IT Data Base Admin 301-405-9025
B0111C McKeldin Library phammer@umd.edu
Jain, Sakshi Software Developer GA 301-405-7768
CATT Lab Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building sjain@umd.edu
Steelman, David Systems Analyst 301-405-0725
B0221D McKeldin Library dsteelma@umd.edu
Thayil, Vivian Software Developer GA 301-314-2720
0114 McKeldin Library vthayil@umd.edu
Wallberg, Ben Manager, Software Systems Development and Research 301-314-6010
B0114A McKeldin Library wallberg@umd.edu
Zhao, Cindy Web Svcs Developer 301-405-9206
B0111 A McKeldin Library cindzhao@umd.edu

User and Systems Support

Visit web site Web site - http://www.lib.umd.edu/dss/support
Ayensu, Sandra IT Support Asst 301-405-9090
B0131 McKeldin Library sayensu@umd.edu
Carson, Chamisa IT Coor 301-405-9192
B0131 McKeldin Library chamisa@umd.edu
Chuba, Pancratius General Assistant 301-405-9188
B0131 McKeldin Library pchuba@umd.edu
Eldred, Brandon IT Sys Analyst 301-405-9122
B0131 McKeldin Library beldred@umd.edu
Enwesi, Uche Manager, User and Systems Support 301-405-9208
B0131 McKeldin Library uenwesi@umd.edu
Karunwi, Aderinola Coordinator 301-405-9082
B0131 McKeldin Library skarunwi@umd.edu
Kayiwa, Francis IT Systems Analyst 301-405-9320
B0131 McKeldin Library fkayiwa@umd.edu
Quartey, Victoria IT Support Asst 301-314-6827
  vquartey@umd.edu
Tobery, Preston IT Support Spec 301-314-7861
B0131 McKeldin Library ptobery@umd.edu
Walker, William IT Sys Analyst 301-405-9207
B0131E McKeldin Library willwalk@umd.edu

top of directory Top of directory