Search the UMD Libraries website:
McKeldin Open 24 hours. Ending Friday at 8pm
Chemistry
08:00AM - 10:00PM
EPSL 08:00AM - 11:00PM

EPSL Staff

Have a specific question?

 Question About

 Contact Name

 E-mail
Library services, books, journals, research

Alex Carroll
Robin Dasler
Jim Miller
Nedelina Tchangalova
Nevenka Zdravkovska

ajcarrol@umd.edu
rdasler@umd.edu
jmiller2@umd.edu
nedelina@umd.edu
nevenka@umd.edu

 Late fees, account information Donna Beatley dbeatley@umd.edu
 Document delivery Martha deLaubenfels marta@umd.edu
 Serials Karyna Witoszka-Swistak kwitoszk@umd.edu
 Student employment Pinar Beygo mbeygo@umd.edu

 Still unsure whom to contact? Send an email to epls-libs@umd.edu.

Looking for a subject specialist?

Name Phone Subject Specialties
Links are provided to available subject guides

Alex Carroll
Librarian for the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources  
ajcarrol@umd.edu
Professional Profile

(301) 405-9153

Robin Dasler
Librarian for the A. James Clark School of Engineering
rdasler@umd.edu

(301) 405-9155

Jim Miller
Librarian
jmiller2@umd.edu
Professional Profile

(301) 405-9152

Nedelina Tchangalova
Librarian for the School of Public Health
nedelina@umd.edu
Professional Profile
Meet Your Librarian

(301) 405-9151

Public Health including:

Nevenka Zdravkovska
Head of EPSL
nevenka@umd.edu
Professional Profile

(301) 405-9144