Today: Engineering and Physical Sciences 08:00AM - 11:00PM

EPSL Staff

Organizational Chart for STEM Libraries- CHEM and EPSL

organizational chart

Have a specific question?

 Question About

 Contact Name

 E-mail
Library services, books, journals, research

Elizabeth Soergel
Jim Miller
Nedelina Tchangalova
Nevenka Zdravkovska
Stephanie Ritchie
Jessica Sigman
Lauren Young

esoergel@umd.edu
jmiller2@umd.edu
nedelina@umd.edu
nevenka@umd.edu
sritchie@umd.edu
jsigman1@umd.edu
younglm@umd.edu

 Late fees, account information Martha deLaubenfels marta@umd.edu
 Document delivery Martha deLaubenfels marta@umd.edu
 Serials Karyna Witoszka-Swistak kwitoszk@umd.edu
 Student employment Pinar Beygo mbeygo@umd.edu

 Still unsure whom to contact? Send an email to epsl-libs@umd.edu.

Looking for a subject specialist?

Name Phone Subject Specialties
Links are provided to available subject guides

Jim Miller
Librarian
jmiller2@umd.edu
Professional Profile

(301) 405-9152

Stephanie Ritchie
Librarian for the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources   sritchie@umd.edu

(301) 405-9153

Jessica Sigman
STEM Librarian  
jsigman1@umd.edu

(301) 405-9142

Elizabeth Soergel
Librarian for the A. James Clark School of Engineering
esoergel@umd.edu

 

Robin Dasler (on leave through 2017)
rdasler@umd.edu

(301) 405-9147

Nedelina Tchangalova
Librarian for the School of Public Health
nedelina@umd.edu
Professional Profile

(301) 405-9151

Public Health including:

Lauren Young
STEM Librarian
younglm@umd.edu

(301) 314-0353

  • Life Sciences

Nevenka Zdravkovska
Head of STEM Libraries
nevenka@umd.edu
Professional Profile

(301) 405-9144

EPSL Graduate Assistant: Kelly Banyas kbanyas@umd.edu