Today: EPSL 08:00AM - 11:00PM

EPSL Staff

Have a specific question?

 Question About

 Contact Name

 E-mail
Library services, books, journals, research

Elizabeth Soergel
Jim Miller
Nedelina Tchangalova
Nevenka Zdravkovska

esoergel@umd.edu
jmiller2@umd.edu
nedelina@umd.edu
nevenka@umd.edu

 Late fees, account information Elizabeth Soergel esoergel@umd.edu
 Document delivery Martha deLaubenfels marta@umd.edu
 Serials Karyna Witoszka-Swistak kwitoszk@umd.edu
 Student employment Pinar Beygo mbeygo@umd.edu

 Still unsure whom to contact? Send an email to epsl-libs@umd.edu.

Looking for a subject specialist?

Name Phone Subject Specialties
Links are provided to available subject guides

Vacant Position
Librarian for the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources  

For questions with these subjects, email Nevenka Zdravkovska
nevenka@umd.edu

(301) 405-9153

Elizabeth Soergel
Librarian for the A. James Clark School of Engineering
esoergel@umd.edu

 

Robin Dasler (on leave through 2017)
rdasler@umd.edu

(301) 405-9147

Jim Miller
Librarian
jmiller2@umd.edu
Professional Profile

(301) 405-9152

Nedelina Tchangalova
Librarian for the School of Public Health
nedelina@umd.edu
Professional Profile
Meet Your Librarian

(301) 405-9151

Public Health including:

Nevenka Zdravkovska
Head of EPSL
nevenka@umd.edu
Professional Profile

(301) 405-9144

EPSL Graduate Assistant: Kelly Banyas kbanyas@umd.edu