Today: Special Collections in Hornbake 10:00AM - 05:00PM

Special Collections and University Archives Staff Listing

Have a specific question?

Visit LibAnswers.com or contact the individual listed below.

Reference question

 

askhornbake@umd.edu
301-405-9212

Donations

Doug McElrath

dmcelrat@umd.edu
301-405-9210

Instruction or tours

Laura Cleary

lcleary@umd.edu
301-405-9988

Student Employment

Amber Kohl

amberk@umd.edu
301-405-9214

Still unsure who to contact? askhornbake@umd.edu

 

Looking or a subject specialist?

Culture and literature

   

Rare Books

Literary Manuscripts

Amber Kohl

amberk@umd.edu
301-405-9214

Mass media and culture

   

Music, audio archives

Film, television, public broadcasting, pop culture

Laura Schnitker

lschnitk@umd.edu
301-314-0396

Vintage radio, photographs

Michael Henry

mlhenry@umd.edu
301-314-0397

State of Maryland and
other historical collections

   

Baltimore News American Photograph Collection

Historic Preservation (including postcards)

State documents

Manuscript collections

Women's history

Elizabeth Novara

enovara@umd.edu
301-314-2712

Maryland maps

Doug McElrath

dmcelrat@umd.edu
301-405-9210

Labor history

   

Labor history

AFL-CIO Archives

Jen Eidson

jeidson@umd.edu
301-314-2712

University of Maryland

   

Faculty papers

Intercollegiate athletics

Theses and dissertations

University of Maryland history

University publications and Photographs

Anne Turkos

Jason Speck

aturkos@umd.edu
301-405-9060
jgspeck@umd.edu
301-405-9297

Intercollegiate athletics

Amanda Hawk

ahawk@umd.edu
301-314-3287

Still unsure who to contact? askhornbake@umd.edu