Search the UMD Libraries website
Sunday, May 24, 2015
McKeldin CLOSED

Art

CLOSED
Architecture CLOSED
Chemistry
CLOSED
EPSL CLOSED
Media Services

in Hornbake

CLOSED
Special Collections

in Hornbake

CLOSED
MSPAL CLOSED
Shady Grove See here for hours

Teaching & Learning Staff

 Teaching and Learning Staff

Rachel Gammons:

Head of Teaching & Learning
rwgamons@umd.edu
301-405-9120

Kristin Conlin: Digital Learning Librarian
kconlin@umd.edu
301-314-7224

 

Charissa Powell:

Librarian
cpowell@umd.edu
301-405-9098

Sheridan Sayles:

Graduate Assistant II
ssayles@umd.edu
301-405-9254

Teaching Assistants for the 2014-15 Academic Year:

Megan O'Hern

mohern@umd.edu

 

Kat Webber

kwebber4@umd.edu

Judi Kidd

jkidd@umd.edu
301-405-9087