Search the UMD Libraries website:
Saturday, December 20, 2014
McKeldin Open 24 hours, ending Saturday at 5pm

Art

CLOSED
Architecture CLOSED
Chemistry
10:00AM - 05:00PM
EPSL 10:00AM - 05:00PM
Media Services

in Hornbake

12:00PM - 05:00PM
Special Collections

in Hornbake

CLOSED
MSPAL 12:00PM - 05:00PM
Shady Grove See here for hours

Teaching & Learning Staff

 Teaching and Learning Staff

Rachel Gammons: Teaching & Learning Librarian
rwgamons@umd.edu
301-405-9120

Kristen Conlin: Teaching and Learning Librarian
kconlin@umd.edu
301-314-7224

 

Charissa Powell:

Coordinator for Teaching and Learning 
cpowell@umd.edu
301-405-9098

Sheridan Sayles:

Graduate Assistant II
ssayles@umd.edu
301-405-9254

Teaching Assistants for the 2014-15 Academic Year:

Megan O'Hern

mohern@umd.edu

 

Kat Webber

kwebber4@umd.edu

 

Susan Gillett
sgillett@umd.edu

Judi Kidd

jkidd@umd.edu
301-405-9087