Search the UMD Libraries website
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
McKeldin 08:00AM - 10:00PM

Art

11:00AM - 03:00PM
Architecture 11:00AM - 04:00PM
Chemistry
08:00AM - 09:00PM
EPSL 08:00AM - 10:00PM
Media Services

in Hornbake

08:00AM - 10:00PM
Special Collections

in Hornbake

10:00AM - 05:00PM
MSPAL 09:00AM - 09:00PM
Shady Grove See here for hours

Teaching & Learning Staff

 Teaching and Learning Staff

Rachel Gammons:

Head of Teaching & Learning
rwgamons@umd.edu
301-405-9120

Kristin Conlin: Digital Learning Librarian
kconlin@umd.edu
301-314-7224

 

Charissa Powell:

Librarian
cpowell@umd.edu
301-405-9098

Sheridan Sayles:

Graduate Assistant II
ssayles@umd.edu
301-405-9254

Teaching Assistants for the 2014-15 Academic Year:

Megan O'Hern

mohern@umd.edu

 

Kat Webber

kwebber4@umd.edu

Judi Kidd

jkidd@umd.edu
301-405-9087