Today: McKeldin 08:00AM - 05:00PM

Contact Us

IDEA Committee Membership

This group consists of library employees appointed by the UMD Libraries' Dean with two and one-year terms. This is a standing team, with charge and membership reviewed by the Libraries Administrative Leadership Team annually. The IDEA Committee chair serves as a diversity officer to the UMD Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Current Libraries' IDEA Committee Members