Today: McKeldin Open 24 Hours
Campus ID Required 11pm-8am

Software Systems Development and Research Staff

Abdul Rasheed, Mohamed Mohideen

Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-314-2720

mohideen@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Bhagwan, Siddharth

GA Front End Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-314-8663

bhagwans@umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Breitenlohner, Hans

Systems Analyst

Software Systems Development and Research

301-405-9196

hans@umd.edu

B0240 McKeldin Library

Chang, Shian-Chih

Systems Analyst

Software Systems Development and Research

301-314-2721

schang72@umd.edu

B0111 B McKeldin Library

Dong, Xianghui

Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-405-6207

xhdong@umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Eichman, Peter

Senior Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-314-9132

peichman@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Gottwig, Jeremy

Senior Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-405-9074

jgottwig@umd.edu

B0111C McKeldin Library

Hammer, Paul

Systems Analyst

Software Systems Development and Research

301-405-9025

phammer@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Lalvani, Samir

GA Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-314-8663

slalvani@terpmail.umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Mendhe, Dinesh

Applications Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-314-1320

dmendhe@umd.edu

B0221D McKeldin Library

Steelman, David

Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-405-0725

dsteelma@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Udani, Akash

GA Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-405-7768

audani@terpmail.umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Wallberg, Ben

Manager, Software Systems Development and Research

Software Systems Development and Research

301-314-6010

wallberg@umd.edu

B0114A McKeldin Library

Zhao, Cindy

Web Designer

Software Systems Development and Research

301-405-9206

cindzhao@umd.edu

B0111 A McKeldin Library