Today: McKeldin Open 24 hours - Campus ID required 11pm-8am

Software Systems Development and Research Staff

Abdul Rasheed, Mohamed Mohideen

Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-2720

Email mohideen@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Amarapalli, Udaya Satya Sai Pradeep

GA Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-8663

Email satya@umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Asadi, Nima

Applications Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-1320

Email nasadi1@umd.edu

B0116A McKeldin Library

Breitenlohner, Hans

Systems Analyst

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-405-9196

Email hans@umd.edu

B0240 McKeldin Library

Chang, Shian-Chih

Systems Analyst

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-2721

Email schang72@umd.edu

B0111B McKeldin Library

Eichman, Peter

Senior Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-9132

Email peichman@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Garg, Pankul

GA Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-8663

Email pankul@umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Gottwig, Jeremy

Senior Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-405-9074

Email jgottwig@umd.edu

B0111C McKeldin Library

Parikh, Shivani

GA Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-8663

Email ssparikh@umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Schoneboom, Tiffany

Applications Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-7224

Email thschone@umd.edu

B0116A McKeldin Library

Singh, Sukriti

GA Front End Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-8663

Email ssingh34@umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Steelman, David

Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-405-0725

Email dsteelma@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Wallberg, Ben

Manager, Software Systems Development and Research

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-6010

Email wallberg@umd.edu

B0114A McKeldin Library

Zhao, Cindy

Web Designer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-405-9206

Email cindzhao@umd.edu

B0111 A McKeldin Library