Today: McKeldin Open 24 Hours
Campus ID Required 11pm-8am

Software Systems Development and Research Staff

Abdul Rasheed, Mohamed Mohideen

Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-2720

Email mohideen@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Amarapalli, Udaya Satya Sai Pradeep

GA Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-8663

Email satya@umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Breitenlohner, Hans

Systems Analyst

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-405-9196

Email hans@umd.edu

B0240 McKeldin Library

Chang, Shian-Chih

Systems Analyst

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-2721

Email schang72@umd.edu

B0111 B McKeldin Library

Eichman, Peter

Senior Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-9132

Email peichman@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Fan, Haoran

GA, Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-8663

Email hrfan@umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Gottwig, Jeremy

Senior Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-405-9074

Email jgottwig@umd.edu

B0111C McKeldin Library

Hammer, Paul

Systems Analyst

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-405-9025

Email phammer@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Parikh, Shivani

GA Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-8663

Email ssparikh@umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Schoneboom, Tiffany

Applications Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-7224

Email thschone@umd.edu

B0116A McKeldin Library

Shi, Guangchu

Grad Asst I

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-8663

Email gcshi@terpmail.umd.edu

B0114 McKeldin Library

Steelman, David

Software Developer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-405-0725

Email dsteelma@umd.edu

B0112 McKeldin Library

Wallberg, Ben

Manager, Software Systems Development and Research

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-314-6010

Email wallberg@umd.edu

B0114A McKeldin Library

Zhao, Cindy

Web Designer

Software Systems Development and Research

Phone 301-405-9206

Email cindzhao@umd.edu

B0111 A McKeldin Library