Today: McKeldin CLOSED

Contact Us

If you have questions regarding this award and the application procedure, please contact Patti Cossard

Committee members:

Patti Cossard, Librarian (Chair), Arts and Humanities Team

Francis DuVinage, Director, Maryland Center for Undergraduate Research

Rachel Gammons, Librarian, Teaching and Learning Services

Katy Lawley, Lecturer, College of Information Studies

Kate Maloney, Director, Strategic Communications and Outreach, Dean's Office

Terry Owen, Librarian, Collection Management and Scholarly Communication