Wufoo is an online application that makes it easy to create forms that can then be embedded onto a web page.
NEW! You can now add hidden fields to track user submission url, referring url and browser info. See the updated Wufoo User Guide (page 7 & 16)
Note: Your Wufoo account is most likely shared with others, within a team or department. Before deleting any form, please confirm the form is no longer being used. Once a form is deleted, all the entries are gone. It will be hard to get them back. So before you delete a form, please check:
- Form entries: if there are recent entries, it means the form is still being used somewhere;
- Check Notification Email: Find the notification email, email the person/group that you are going to remove the form.