Today: STEM Library 08:00AM - 10:00PM

Contact the STEM Library

Questions or comments for a STEM Librarian?

Contacts by question topic:

 Question About

 Contact Name

 E-mail
Library services, books, journals, research

Jim Miller
Nedelina Tchangalova
Nevenka Zdravkovska
Svetla Baykoucheva
Sarah Over
Jodi Coalter

jmiller2@umd.edu
nedelina@umd.edu
nevenka@umd.edu
sbaykouc@umd.edu
sover@umd.edu
jcoalter@umd.edu

 Late fees, account information

James Weber
Martha deLaubenfels

jweber15@umd.edu
marta@umd.edu

 Document delivery Martha deLaubenfels marta@umd.edu
 Course Reserves Martha deLaubenfels marta@umd.edu
 Serials Pinar Beygo mbeygo@umd.edu
 Student employment Pinar Beygo
James Weber

mbeygo@umd.edu
jweber15@umd.edu

 3D printing

James Weber
Pinar Beygo

jweber15@umd.edu
mbeygo@umd.edu

 STEM Library Facilities Issues Pinar Beygo mbeygo@umd.edu

 Still unsure whom to contact? Send an email to stemlibs@umd.edu.

We will try to respond to your question by the next business day (Monday-Friday).

STEM reference staff can also be reached at (301) 405-9157