Today: Michelle Smith Performing Arts 08:30AM - 11:00PM

Staff

Administration

Stephen Henry, Head and Music Librarian
(301) 405-9256
Shenry@umd.edu

Reference and Circulating Collections

Drew Barker, Performing Arts Librarian
(301) 314-0535
Dbarker@umd.edu

Mary Scott, Circulation Supervisor
(301) 405-9223
Mscott1@umd.edu

Bruce Tennant, Evening and Weekend Supervisor
(301) 405-9218
Btennant@umd.edu

International Piano Archives at Maryland (IPAM)

Donald Manildi, Curator
(301) 405-9224
Godowsky@umd.edu

Maxwell Brown, Manager
(301) 405-9224
Mbrown1@umd.edu

Special Collections in Performing Arts (SCPA)

Vincent J. Novara, Curator
(301) 405-9220
Vnovara@umd.edu

John Davis, Performing Arts Metadata Archivist
(301) 314-7614
Jrdavis@umd.edu

Robert Schepers, Library Technician
(301) 314-7614
Rschepers@umd.edu

Susan Wiesner, Charles Fowler Digital Humanist in Residence
(301) 314-7614
Swiesner@umd.edu

Contact Information

Michelle Smith Performing Arts Library
8270 Alumni Drive
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-1630 USA 

General Information and Front Desk
(301) 405-9217
Reference
(301) 405-9256
International Piano Archives at Maryland
(301) 405-9224
Special Collections in Performing Arts
(301) 405-9220 (Curator)
(301) 314-7614 (Workroom)

Request Information from SCPA

Staff Page

Parking and Directions

Submit Feedback

Help us make The Michelle Smith Performing Arts Library even better with your suggestions, whether it be for materials purchases, technology, furniture, or anything else.