Today: Michelle Smith Performing Arts 08:30AM - 11:00PM

Staff

Administration

Stephen Henry, Head & Music Librarian
(301) 405-9256
shenry@umd.edu

Reference and Circulating Collections

Drew Barker, Performing Arts Librarian
(301) 314-0535
dbarker@umd.edu

Bruce Tennant, Evening & Weekend Supervisor
(301) 405-9218
btennant@umd.edu

Michael Homme, Interim Daytime Circulation Supervisor
(301) 314-8633
jmhomme@umd.edu

International Piano Archives at Maryland (IPAM)

Donald Manildi, Curator
(301) 405-9224
Godowsky@umd.edu

Maxwell Brown, Manager
(301) 405-9224
Mbrown1@umd.edu

Special Collections in Performing Arts (SCPA)

Vincent J. Novara, Curator
(301) 405-9220
Vnovara@umd.edu

John Davis, Performing Arts Metadata Archivist
(301) 314-7614
Jrdavis@umd.edu

Susan Wiesner, Charles Fowler Digital Humanist in Residence
(301) 314-7614
Swiesner@umd.edu

Vacant, Library Technician